SECOND round BUT LAST!

Okay, the response for this has been CRAZY!  And to make the e-book bigger and juicier. . . I’m going to have two stories a day. . . but that’s it! 

Our first was booked so quick, that I figure why not have another?  I think it will be fun to see two different takes on the same day. . . so. . . if your name isn’t on the list on the previous post, then email me at Jim@JimWisneski.com with your requested number. . . first come, first serve!

Twelve drummers drumming,
Eleven pipers piping,
Ten lords a-leaping,
Nine ladies dancing,

Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree!

2 Comments »

  1. 1

    Hi Jim: I emailed you to request 3 French Hens but haven’t heard if I was picked.

    Can you please let me know?

    thanks, Cindy

    • 2
      jimcast Says:

      Hey Cindy!

      I got your email – it was thrown into my bulk box. Sorry about that! I have 6 geese left and that’s it, everything will be full. Want it?

      Thanks,

      Jim


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

